Match Bookings

2018 Match Weekend Calendar

Draw for matches will be at 8:30hrs – fishing 10:00 t0 15:00hrs

Saturday 1st January New Year’s Day match

Silverfish winter series £12 entry

January
Saturday 6th
Saturday 20th
Saturday 3rd

February
Saturday 17th

March
Saturday 3rd

Saturday 7th April
Saturday 5th May
Saturday 2nd June
Saturday 16th June (Charity Day)
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 4th August (the sandwich open)
Saturday 1st September
Saturday 6th October (Warren Lee-brown Memorial)
Saturday 3th November
Saturday 1st December (Christmas Open)

Summer Evening Match Dates

Draw for the evening matches will be at 17:30hrs
Fishing from 18:15 to 21:15hrs

Evening series (4 best results out of 5 will count)

June
Wednesday 27th

July
Wednesday 4th
Wednesday 11th
Wednesday 18th
Wednesday 25th